Lehrkörper

Christine Riepler

Email: c.riepler@tsn.at

D, BSM, ITA, 

 

SR Helmut Mair

Webmaster

Email: heli.mair@aon.at

M, INF, GS,

Carina Gstrein

Email: car.gstrein@tsn.at

F, BSM, KV 1b

 

SR Reinhard Preßlaber

Email: r.presslaber@tsn.at

F, BSK,

Manuela Mascher

Email: manu.mascher@tsn.at

M, GZ, BE, KV 4a

 

Christian Koch

Email: c.koch@tsn.at

M, PC, CH,

Martina Kröll

Email: mar.kroell@tsn.at

D, GS, R, KV 4b

 

Sandra Brunner

Email: sa.brunner@tsn.at

F, BSM, KV 1a

Marlene Gomig

Email: marlene.gomig@tsn.at

F, ITA

 

Gabi Fuetsch

Email:g.fuetsch@tsn.at

M, GW, BSM,

Andreas Mayr

Email: andi.mayr@tsn.at

D, BSK, SL Fußball, 

 

Mario Mayr

Email: mario.mayr@tsn.at

M, PC, CH, KV 3c

Irina Preßlaber

Email: i.presslaber@tsn.at

F, BE,

 

Monika Waldner

Email: mon.waldner@tsn.at

M, PC, CH, KV 2b

 

Hermann Rauter

Email: h.rauter@tsn.at

R

 

Carmen Mattersberger

Email: carmen.mattersberger@tsn.at

F, TEX,

Daniela Wörister

Email: d.woerister@tsn.at

F, ITA, GS, TEC

 

Robert Oberbichler

Email: robert.oberbichler@tsn.at

D, GS, Schach, KV 2a

Cornelia Raneburger

Email: c.raneburger@tsn.at

TEX, EH

 

Sissi Raneburger

Email: s.raneburger@tsn.at

D, BU, KV 3b

Barbara Heinz

Email: 

D, BU

 

Luca Patschg

Email: lu.patschg@tsn.at

D, GW, BO, KV 4c

Juliana Hatzer

Email: j.hatzer@tsn.at

F, EH

  Bild folgt!

Marika Lukasser

Email: ma.mariacher@tsn.at

F, 

Bild folgt!

Regina Holzer

Email: r.holzer@tsn.at

R

 

Cäcilia Mariacher

Email: c.mariacher@tsn.at

EH, TEX

Maria Mariacher

Email: ma.mariacher@tsn.at

EH, TEX

 

Maria Oberschneider

Email: m.oberschneider@tsn.at

EH

 

Und nicht zu vergessen:

Unser Schulwart TOM