Lehrkörper

SR Heinrich Pleschberger

Direktor-Stellvertreter

Email: h.pleschberger@tsn.at

M, PC, CH, INF,

 

Helmut Mair

Webmaster

Email: heli.mair@aon.at

M, INF, GS,

Carina Gstrein

Email: car.gstrein@tsn.at

F, BSM,

 

Reinhard Preßlaber

Email: r.presslaber@tsn.at

F, BSK,

Manuela Mascher

Email: manu.mascher@tsn.at

M, GZ, BE, KV 3a

 

Christian Koch

Email: c.koch@tsn.at

M, PC, CH,

Christine Riepler

Email: c.riepler@tsn.at

D, BSM, ITA, KV 4b

 

Sandra Brunner

Email: sa.brunner@tsn.at

F, BSM, 

Gabi Schwab

Email: g.schwab@tsn.at

F, BE, INF, BO, Integration, KV 2a

 

Gabi Fuetsch

Email:g.fuetsch@tsn.at

M, GW, BSM, KV 4a

Andreas Mayr

Email: andi.mayr@tsn.at

D, BSK, SL Fußball, KV 4c

 

Mario Mayr

Email: mario.mayr@tsn.at

M, PC, CH, KV 2c

Irina Preßlaber

Email: i.presslaber@tsn.at

F, BE,

 

Monika Waldner

Email: mon.waldner@tsn.at

M, PC, CH, KV 1b

 

Hermann Rauter

Email: h.rauter@tsn.at

R

 

Carmen Mattersberger

Email: carmen.mattersberger@tsn.at

F, TEX,

Daniela Wörister

Email: d.woerister@tsn.at

F, ITA, GS, TEC

 

Robert Oberbichler

Email: robert.oberbichler@tsn.at

D, GS, Schach, KV 1a

Cornelia Raneburger

Email: c.raneburger@tsn.at

TEX, EH

 

Sissi Raneburger

Email: s.raneburger@tsn.at

D, BU, KV 2b

Martina Kröll

Email: mar.kroell@tsn.at

D, GS, R, KV 3b

 

Sigrid Weichsler

Email: s.weichsler@tsn.at

F, PC, CH, R, Integration,

Montessori,

Barbara Heinz

Email: 

D, BU

 

Luca Patschg

Email: lu.patschg@tsn.at

D, GW, BO, KV 3c

Juliana Hatzer

Email: j.hatzer@tsn.at

F, EH

 

Marlene Gomig

Email: marlene.gomig@tsn.at

F, ITA

Cäcilia Mariacher

Email: c.mariacher@tsn.at

EH, TEX

 

Maria Oberschneider

Email: m.oberschneider@tsn.at

EH

Maria Mariacher

Email: ma.mariacher@tsn.at

EH, TEX

 

Verena Holzer

Email: v.holzer@tsn.at

D,

derzeit Karenzurlaub

 

 

   

 

 

Und nicht zu vergessen:

Unser Schulwart TOM